Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Love War – Maricopa, AZ

September 24 - September 25

Patricia King’s Women in Ministry Network (WIMN)
invites you to join us for a special event:

The Love Roar – The Bride rising with a heart of fire!

 

Speaking

Patricia King, Michelle Burkett, Ruth Hendrickson, Cindy Stewart, and others from the WIMN team!

Schedule

Friday & Saturday, September 24-25
8:30 AM – WIMN members registration opens

9 AM – 10 AM – WIMN member meeting (members only please)
For more information about WIMN and membership, please go to WIMNglobal.com. We look forward to hearing from you!

9:15 AM – General Registration opens
Doors open at 10 AM
10:15 – 12:00 – Morning Session
12 PM – 2 PM – Lunch
2 PM – 3:45 PM – Workshops
4 PM – 5 PM – Afternoon Session
5 PM – 7 PM – Dinner
7 PM – Evening Meeting

Registration

This is a small intimate event so register early! (150 max)
$50 per person (WIMN members use discount code provided. Email Michelle@WIMNglobal.com if you need the code)
$20 Livestream

Register to Attend in Person

Livestream Registration Link Coming Soon

Livestream Sessions

Friday & Saturday
Morning Session – 10:15 AM Pacific/PHX – 12:15 PM Central – 1:15 PM Eastern
Main Room Workshop – 2 PM Pacific/PHX – 4 PM Central – 5 PM Eastern
Afternoon Session – 4 PM Pacific/PHX – 6 PM Central – 7 PM Eastern
Evening Meeting – 7 PM Pacific/PHX – 9 PM Central – 10 PM Eastern

Venue

The Studio
Home of Shiloh Fellowship
44927 W. Hathaway Avenue
Maricopa, AZ 85139

The Studio – Home of Shiloh Fellowship (35 minute drive from Sky Harbor Airport). From Phoenix on I-10, go south on Hwy 347 to Maricopa. Go through Maricopa and turn right on Hathaway (across from Maricopa Storage). The Studio is one block up on the left. For specific directions copy the address into Google Maps.

Accommodations:

For your convenience, below is a list of some nearby hotels.
PLEASE NOTE: There are no special room rates for these hotels, these are listed just for reference.

Maricopa, AZ Air BnB

La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham
44575 W. Martin Luther King Jr Blvd
Maricopa, Arizona 85138
1-520-208-2485
1.8 miles away from the event location

Harrah’s Ak-Chin Casino Hotel
15406 Maricopa Road
Maricopa, AZ 85139
480-802-5000
2 miles away from the event location

Best Western Inn of Chandler
950 N. Arizona Ave.
Chandler, AZ 85224
480-802-5000
26 miles away from the event location

Super 8 Motel Chandler
7171 W Chandler, AZ 85226
480-961-3888
20 miles away from the event location


Patricia King Ministries, its agents, volunteers and employees are not responsible for any injuries that could occur while at any of the events sponsored by Patricia King Ministries. Guests assume all risks associated with physical injuries that could occur during an event.

Details

Start:
September 24
End:
September 25
Event Category: